Organizational Structure

House of Tara consists of 3 primary divisions- Creative, Commercial and Operational. With a staff strength of over 100 employees, the House of Tara team coercively works together to create innovative products, uncover business opportunities, deliver insight, engage customers and develop beauty techniques that become global trends.



Below is an organogram showing our corporate structure;



With 20 operational branches, House of Tara Makeup Studios has the infrastructure and personnel to provide makeup services to women in Lagos, Benin, Abuja, Ibadan, Ilorin, Enugu, Asaba, Uyo, Port Harcourt, Kano and Kaduna.